Project Wonder Blog 1 January 13 2020

Lately in PW, I have been working on making a unit about the Scott Amundsen Research facility in the South Pole. Before I had made the unit I had made a slide dhow for level:4 on finding go research quality. Now I am finished making my unit for the Scott Amundsen Research facility. The way I came across the Scott Amundsen facility was from a book that I was reading called where is Antarctica and in it, they were talking about all the discoverers that tried to discover the entire South Pole and one of the discoverer’s names was Scott Amundsen, he and his crew had built a little shack and when they had to leave they left the shack up and now today in our time we found the shack and we had found out who built it and now when we built the facility we named it the Scott Amundsen Research facility.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *