January 17 2020 Review 2

This week I have been working on making my digital portfolio. I am now finished with it though and I have done 6 slides. My first slide is about the dispositions, my second slide is about evaluating source quality and the slide show that I made for level 4. My 3rd slide is about the unit I made for my slide show. The slide show that I made is about the Scott Amundsen Research Station in the South pole. The 4thI slide is about the project Steven and I made for level 4 on the effective speaking unit. And the last slide is about the Middle Ages. The other thing that I did this week was present my slide show for the Scott Amundsen research facility. When I was up there it was scary because there were about 40 eyes looking at me, blinking, and they had no idea what I was talking about. The thing that went well was that I spoke clearly and I knew what to say. Stay tuned to hear more for next week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *